保拉-吉诺维塞
自2008年以来,宝拉一直在教育行业工作,她是BLA的中心经理和指定安全保护人。她与教师和团队领导密切合作,确保学校日常工作的顺利进行,同时对学生的福利有浓厚的兴趣。宝拉负责照顾未来的学生,并与各机构进行互动...
安迪-艾雷斯
十多年前,安迪开始了他的教育生涯,向个人和小团体教授英语。在完成了罗曼斯语言学的本科学习后,他参加了研究生课程,成为一名合格的教师。他曾在西班牙帮助创建以学习者为中心的定制课程,并在英国和中国的许多学校任教,在那里,他为学生们提供了很多机会。
卡蒂亚-帕金森
Katya于1993年开始教授英语,当时她去中国为攻读商业和经济学位的学生工作。从那时起,她在布莱顿和奇切斯特的语言学校任教,并主持寄宿家庭英语强化课程。她目前在奇切斯特学院和英国学习学院教授英语。
James Washbourne
詹姆斯是我们的研究主任和指定的安全保护领导(DSL)。他从大学开始就一直从事教学工作,在那里他学习和研究了教育,并获得了教师资格。他把自己描述成一个农民和一个老师。自2014年与BLA合作以来,詹姆斯教授和设计了一系列的课程,包括商务英语。

Paola Genovese
Centre Manager and Designated Safeguarding Person (DSP) at BLA, Paola has been working in the Education industry since 2008. She works closely with teachers and team leaders, ensuring the smooth day-to-day running of the school while taking a keen interest in the welfare of the students. Paola looks after prospective students and interacts with agencies...
Andy Ayres
Andy started his career in education over ten years ago teaching English to individuals and small groups. After completing his undergraduate studies in Romance philology, he undertook a postgraduate course to become a qualified teacher. He has taught in Spain helping to create bespoke learner-centred courses, many schools across the UK and China, where he...
Katya Parkinson
Katya started teaching English as a foreign language in 1993 when she went to China to work with students studying for degrees in business and economics. Since then has taught for language schools in Brighton and Chichester and hosted intensive homestay English courses. She currently teaches English at Chichester college and British Learning Academy.
James Washbourne
James is our Director of Studies and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL). He has been teaching since University, where he studied and researched Education and gained his teaching qualification. He describes himself as a farmer and a teacher. Having worked with BLA since 2014, James has taught and designed a range of courses from Business English...