在BLA,我们一直在寻找有兴趣加入我们团队的优秀教师和团队领导。

教师 - 我们需要的是那些喜欢与学生打交道并希望改变他们生活的人:英语教学不仅仅是语法和习惯表达。

团队领导--我们需要的是喜欢运动和游戏的人,或者开设戏剧、舞蹈、唱歌、瑜伽、武术等课程的人,或者任何能让学生兴奋的人。如果你性格外向,并且在与精力充沛的青少年相处时表现出色,请与我们联系。

更安全的招聘政策

BLA实行严格的安全招聘政策,所有工作人员都会对他们是否适合与儿童一起工作进行检查。

所有申请人都需要提供一份最新的简历,并且必须解释就业历史的差距。申请人还将提供2名合适的推荐人(包括前雇主)的详细联系方式,这些推荐人将在就业前接受检查。推荐人将被特别问及你是否适合与儿童一起工作。

所有员工都需要提供身份和资格证明(原件--复印件将作为我们的记录),并接受强化的DBS(披露与戒备服务)检查。  禁用清单检查。

所有员工都应分享学校对保护的承诺,并积极参与照顾18岁以下儿童的安全。

如需索取完整的工作描述和了解申请程序,请写信给我们,info@britishlearningacademy.org 或 paolag@britishlearningacademy.org。

我们期待着您的来信!

At BLA we are constantly looking for great teachers and team leaders interested in joining our team.

Teachers – We want people who like to engage with students and want to make a difference in their lives: teaching English is more than just grammar and idiomatic expressions.

Team leaders – We want people who like playing sports and games, or running classes such us theatre, dancing, singing, yoga, martial art, or anything that could get students excited. If you are extroverted and thrive when surrounded by energetic teenagers please get in touch.

Safer Recruitment Policy

BLA operates a strict safer recruitment policy and all staff will have checks made on their suitability to work with children.

All applicants will be required to supply an up-to-date CV, and gaps in employment history must be explained. Applicants will also provide contact details of 2 suitable referees (including former employers) which will be checked prior to employment. The referees will be asked specifically about your suitability to work with children.

All employees will be required to provide proof of identity and qualifications (originals – copies will be taken for our records) and undergo Enhanced DBS (Disclosure & Barring Service) and  Prohibited List checks.

All employees will be expected to share the school’s commitment to safeguarding and actively engage in looking after Under-18s safely.

To request a full job description and find out about the application process, please write to us on info@britishlearningacademy.org or paolag@britishlearningacademy.org

We look forward to hearing from you!