文章

为什么要学习英语?

如今,英语是再重要不过的了!想想吧。你在世界各地旅行时使用它 它对你的职业生涯至关重要--无论你决定走哪条路 它帮助你通过社交媒体与世界各地的人联系 你可以浏览互联网并找到字面上的任何东西 你可以在游客迷路时帮助他们!最...

2015年11月23日2018年1月25日
文章

你的英国口音有多好?它需要多好?

举个微不足道的例子,我们中的哪一个人曾经进行过艰苦的体育锻炼,除非是为了从中获得一些好处?但谁又有权利去指责一个选择享受没有恼人后果的快乐的人,或者一个避免没有结果的快乐的痛苦的人呢?

2015年11月22日2015年11月22日
文章

做好演讲的一个简单秘诀

但我必须向你解释这一切谴责快乐、赞美痛苦的错误思想是如何诞生的,我将给你一个完整的系统说明,并阐述真理的伟大探索者、人类幸福的缔造者的实际教义。没有人拒绝、不喜欢或回避快乐本身,...

2015年11月19日2015年11月19日
文章

意大利人的英语口音提示

举个微不足道的例子,我们中的哪一个人曾经进行过艰苦的体育锻炼,除非是为了从中获得一些好处?但是,如果一个人选择享受一种没有恼人后果的快乐,或者一个人避免一种不产生快乐的痛苦,谁又有权利去指责他呢?在这一点上......。

2015年11月10日2015年11月10日
文章

Skype英语课程。给英语学习者的10个提示

我将给你一个完整的体系,并阐述这位伟大的真理探索者、人类幸福的缔造者的实际教义。没有人拒绝、不喜欢或回避快乐本身,因为它是快乐,而是因为那些不知道如何理性地追求快乐的人遇到的后果,是。

2015年11月2日2015年11月2日

Post

Why learn English?

English couldn’t be more important nowadays! Think about it: You use it when travelling worldwide It’s essential for your career– no matter what path you decide to pursue It helps you connect with people worldwide via social media You can browse Internet and find literally ANYTHING You can help tourists when they get lost! Most...

23rd November 201525th January 2018by
Post

How good is your British accent? How good does it need to be?

To take a trivial example, which of us ever undertakes laborious physical exercise, except to obtain some advantage from it? But who has any right to find fault with a man who chooses to enjoy a pleasure that has no annoying consequences, or one who avoids a pain that produces no resultant pleasure?But I must...

22nd November 201522nd November 2015by
Post

One simple secret to giving a good presentation

But I must explain to you how all this mistaken idea of denouncing pleasure and praising pain was born and I will give you a complete account of the system, and expound the actual teachings of the great explorer of the truth, the master-builder of human happiness. No one rejects, dislikes, or avoids pleasure itself,...

19th November 201519th November 2015by
Post

English accent tips for Italians

To take a trivial example, which of us ever undertakes laborious physical exercise, except to obtain some advantage from it? But who has any right to find fault with a man who chooses to enjoy a pleasure that has no annoying consequences, or one who avoids a pain that produces no resultant pleasure? At vero...

10th November 201510th November 2015by
Post

Skype English Lessons: 10 Tips for English Learners

I will give you a complete account of the system, and expound the actual teachings of the great explorer of the truth, the master-builder of human happiness. No one rejects, dislikes, or avoids pleasure itself, because it is pleasure, but because those who do not know how to pursue pleasure rationally encounter consequences that are...

2nd November 20152nd November 2015by